Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Reed

Rick Reed

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Reed
"I am very happy with the professional and personal service offered by George. He took the time to review and tailor my coverages. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Kevin Dyson

Kevin Dyson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dyson
"Always takes care of me. He doesn't treat you like a number."
Profile photo of Karen Ager

Karen Ager

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ager
"George Larry has been a great agent for us for years. He is personable and, for that reason, I pay my bill at the office and have a chat with George. I trust his advice and I am grateful for his help when it has been needed."
Profile photo of Mar S

Mar S

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mar S
"George has been my agent for more than 15 years and I am so thankful that I can trust him to give me the best advice for homeowners, auto and especially life insurance. I just emailed a question the other day and had an answer within an hour. Thanks George and Corey!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Ray Taylor

Jimmy Ray Taylor

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Ray Taylor
"George has been my agent of choice for 16 years following relocation to the Rochester, NY region from Virginia. He is an agent of integrity and knowledge and for any claim I have had to file, has been prompt to resolve the issue as well as keeping me well informed of changes available in coverage as well as potential opportunities to assist in value. There is no other agent for me and my family."
Profile photo of Tyler Ancefsky

Tyler Ancefsky

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Ancefsky
"Awesome person to do business with"
Profile photo of Adrien Fiorucci

Adrien Fiorucci

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrien Fiorucci
"Unfortunately, I was forced to leave the George Larry State Farm family for a while and all I can say is how very good it feels to be back! I always know they have my back and will take care of everything fast and professionally. Corey is easy to talk to and such a pleasure to work with. Plus, I'm saving almost 20% on my premiums! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of crissy welzen

crissy welzen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by crissy welzen
"Always responsive. George Larry definitely puts his clients first. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Harry DeVoe

Harry DeVoe

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harry DeVoe
"George is very kind and helpful. Glad to have him as our insurance agent!"
Profile photo of lokesh paduchuri

lokesh paduchuri

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lokesh paduchuri
"George was amazing and he made getting a new insurance a breeze. I never thought I would switch from progressive in 10minutes. George was quick to help me and was very informative."
Profile photo of Laura Meli

Laura Meli

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Meli
"George made it so simple. I was definitely paying too much for car insurance. When my company I had been dealing with sold out to another, I decided it was time to look at other insurance companies. One phone call and less than an hour later, new car insurance with the same coverage (saving me over $600/year in premiums) and even switched my home owners insurance. George did all of the paperwork! I couldn't be happier with the switch. George Larry is AWESOME!"
Profile photo of A. K.

A. K.

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A. K.
"I cant say enough good things about George Larry. From his personality to his knowledge to his customer service to his excellent, competitive prices, I’m so happy I made the switch. I used to be “in good hands” but I feel much better knowing my good neighbor is there. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Sheree Woody

Sheree Woody

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Woody
"Whenever I need help George is always right there for me. Recently I took a trip to Miami and someone tried to gain access to bank accounts. My debit cards were locked & canceled. I contacted George right away because I did not want this unforeseen event to interrupt my automatic payment. George reassured me that it wouldn’t, which it didn’t. When my new debit card came in the mail, I received out to George & he updated my card info in the system. I never missed my payment & my new card is now established. George discusses everything with me. Coverage, pets, neighbors, safety. Anything I need answers too. He’s definitely an asset"
Profile photo of Michele Kharroubi

Michele Kharroubi

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Kharroubi
"George Larry is very quick to respond and takes action promptly. He will help you out with your insurance needs to the extent possible and is so very helpful in answering all of your questions. I've found him to be honest, knowledgeable and hardworking. Always there for you!"
Profile photo of Lea Polizzi

Lea Polizzi

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Polizzi
"George and his team are truly the best! I’ve had scooter/moped, auto, and renters insurance through them and it has been so pleasant working with them every time. Quick and friendly responses with no hassle. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of paco dat taco

paco dat taco

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by paco dat taco
"Very professional service! Always responsive and great rates."
Profile photo of Mike Zamiarski

Mike Zamiarski

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Zamiarski
"George was able to answer all my questions and my "what ifs" regarding insurance needs for home and auto, including adding kid(s) as drivers. Very knowledgeable and the rates were great. Saved hundreds per year. Thanks"
Profile photo of Michael Wheeler

Michael Wheeler

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wheeler
"Great rates, exceptional service. This agent takes time to find out what I need and quickly provides me with appropriate coverages for me and family. Strongly recommended."
Profile photo of code_mps2

code_mps2

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by code_mps2
"Saving me lots of money!!"
Profile photo of albert broccolo

albert broccolo

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by albert broccolo
"George is a great guy to work with, he is fast to respond, and very knowledgeable about the products and services they offer. Trust me you will be happy with George as your representative !"
Profile photo of Putuma Gqamana

Putuma Gqamana

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Putuma Gqamana
"They take care of business so I don’t have to."
Profile photo of Kara Ottenschot

Kara Ottenschot

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Ottenschot
"George is easy to work with and very quick with his responses. He has been a huge help from the home buying process all the way to my auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ericka Wilson

Ericka Wilson

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Wilson
"George Larry was a guest speaker for a Home Owner class that I took for my first house — his session was very informative! I had heard great reviews from State Farm, in general, from friends/ colleagues of mine and George certainly lives up to the hype! Now, four years later, I’ve bundled my car and second house under his agency as well! He’s incredibly responsive and works quickly! I highly recommend George and will continue to use him as a resource for years to come!"
Profile photo of T Wittzy

T Wittzy

October 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by T Wittzy
"I mean if u have these guys as your insurance ppl than👍🏾🙌🏾💪🏽🤝🏾"
Profile photo of Dev Sud

Dev Sud

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dev Sud
"I recently had a query about an auto insurance policy I had with George over a decade back and I could not get any answers from the State Farm customer service as the policy was really old and they didn't have any information about it on their new system. I decided to give the George's office a call and was pleasantly surprised that I was able to talk talk to a real person right away. The lady on the line, Corey, asked a couple of questions and got working on getting me the answers for my query. Unfortunately, she also found that the new system did not have any details about my policy, she promised to look into it further and asked me to call next day. Next afternoon I received a call from Corey and she had the details I was looking for. She had to contact several departments within State Farm to get this information but she was finally able to get all the details that I was looking for. This was one of the best customer service experience I have had in a long time. Comparing this to my experience with another 'online' only Insurance company. Three separate calls where I had to be on hold for over 50 minutes each time and they still failed to provide me the information I was looking for. If you are in the market for an Auto Insurance policy, I highly recommend going with George as the few dollars that you may save with another company may cost you hundreds over time."